Discover Your Island

Office of Recruitment and Admissions

Meet the Admissions Staff

Oscar Reyna

Oscar Reyna 
Executive Director of Recruitment & Admissions 


361.825.5934
oscar.reyna@tamucc.edu

Patricia Hill

Patricia Hill 
Director, Transfer Admissions Services 


361.825.5962 
patricia.hill@tamucc.edu

Leticia Bazan

Leticia Bazan 
Director of New Student Programs 


361.825.2292 
leticia.bazan@tamucc.edu

Sandra Kureska

Sandra Kureska
Director of Graduate Admissions

361.825.3883
sandra.kureska@tamucc.edu

Velma Garza Velma Garza 
Associate Director, Office of Admissions


361.825.2415
velma.garza@tamucc.edu
Monica Martinez Monica Martinez 
Associate Director, Office of Admissions


361.825.2573
monica.martinez@tamucc.edu
Maria Fonseca

Maria Fonseca
Coordinator II

361.825.2753
maria.fonseca@tamucc.edu

Yoshiko Boulan

Yoshiko Boulan
Graduate Admissions Coordinator

361.825.2529
yoshiko.boulan@tamucc.edu

Tim Boulan

Tim Boulan
Programmer II

361.825.3160
timothy.boulan@tamucc.edu

Anya Casey

Peyton Pecskovszky
Admissions Specialist I


361.825.2624
peyton.pecskovszky@tamucc.edu

Belinda Alvarez 
Admissions Specialist II


361.825.2624
belinda.alvarez@tamucc.edu

Yolanda Cardona
Admissions Specialist II


361.825.2624
yolanda.cardona@tamucc.edu

Veronica Gonzalez
Admissions Specialist II


361.825.2624
Veronica.Gonzalez@tamucc.edu

Ruby Rodriguez
Admissions Specialist II


361.825.2624
ruby.rodriguez@tamucc.edu

Coleman Frederick
Admissions Specialist IV 


361.825.2624
coleman.frederick@tamucc.edu

Julieta Chapman
Admissions Specialist III 


361.825.2624
julieta.chapman@+tamucc.edu

Katrina Barnes 
Admissions Specialist II 


361.825.2624
katrina.barnes@tamucc.edu

No Pic

Melissa Hernandez 
Admissions Specialist III


361.825.2624
melissa.hernandez@tamucc.edu