Discover Your Island

Office of Recruitment and Admissions

Meet the Admissions Staff

Oscar Reyna

Oscar Reyna 
Executive Director of Recruitment & Admissions 


361.825.5934
oscar.reyna@tamucc.edu

Leticia Bazan

Leticia Bazan 
Director of New Student Programs 


361.825.2292 
leticia.bazan@tamucc.edu

Sandra Kureska

 

Sandra Kureska
Director of Graduate Admissions

 

 

361.825.3883
sandra.kureska@tamucc.edu

 

Velma Garza Velma Garza 
Associate Director, Office of Admissions


361.825.2415
velma.garza@tamucc.edu
Monica Martinez Monica Martinez 
Associate Director, Office of Admissions


361.825.2573
monica.martinez@tamucc.edu
Maria Fonseca

Maria Fonseca
Graduate Admission Coordinator

361.825.2753
maria.fonseca@tamucc.edu

Leticia Bazan

Kara Pettit
Graduate Admission Coordinator


361.825.2529
kara.pettit@tamucc.edu

Tim Boulan

Tim Boulan
Programmer II

361.825.3160
timothy.boulan@tamucc.edu

Coleman Frederick
Admissions Specialist IV 


361.825.3863
coleman.frederick@tamucc.edu

Belinda Alvarez 
Admissions Specialist II


361.825.3203
belinda.alvarez@tamucc.edu

Leticia Bazan

Veronica Gonzalez
Admissions Specialist II


361.825.5738
Veronica.Gonzalez@tamucc.edu

Julieta Chapman
Admissions Specialist III 


361.825.3099
julieta.chapman@tamucc.edu

No Pic

Melissa Hernandez 
Admissions Specialist III


361.825.3452
melissa.hernandez@tamucc.edu

joram

Joram De La O'Cuevas
Admissions Specialist II 


361.825.5959
joram.delacuevas@tamucc.edu

bianca

Bianca Enriques
Admissions Specialist II 


361.825.2973
bianca.enrriques@tamucc.edu

erin

Erin Salazar
Admissions Specialist II 


361.825.2635
erin.salazar@tamucc.edu

luisa

Luisa Salazar
Admissions Specialist II 


361.825.2058
luisa.salazar@tamucc.edu